TEC-SALES TERRITORY CONTACTS

NEW MEXICO

Kim Roemer

(432) 889-4242
kim@tec-sales.com

Will Cannon

(432) 299-9800
will@tec-sales.com

WEST

Kim Roemer

(432) 889-4242
kim@tec-sales.com

Will Cannon

(432) 299-9800
will@tec-sales.com

OKLAHOMA

Taylor Robinson

(817) 991-0033
taylor@tec-sales.com

ARKANSAS

Trevor Scott

(817) 944-6445
trevor@tec-sales.com

Ed Hiserodt

(501) 258-2571
ed@tec-sales.com

MISSISSIPPI

Herman Galatas, Jr.

(504) 388-9690
herman@tec-sales.com

LOUISIANA

Herman Galatas, Jr.

(504) 388-9690
herman@tec-sales.com

NorthEast

Trevor Scott

(817) 944-6445
trevor@tec-sales.com

NORTH

Taylor Robinson

(817) 991-0033
taylor@tec-sales.com

Trevor Scott

(817) 944-6445
trevor@tec-sales.com

NORTHCENTRAL

Trevor Scott

(817) 944-6445
trevor@tec-sales.com

SOUTHWEST

Daniel Moreno

(210) 373-7840
daniel@tec-sales.com

HGC

Kevin Kinzie

(281) 210-7420

kevin@tec-sales.com

Oliver Willingham

(936) 662-6999
oliver@tec-sales.com

Jerimy Robinson

(832) 338-1832

jerimy@tec-sales.com

Robert Sorbet

(713) 775-9202

robert@tec-sales.com

Steve Lytle

(281) 660-1696

steve@tec-sales.com

Tony Johnson

(832) 766-9787
tony@tec-sales.com

Roland Romeros

(832) 454-6607
roland@tec-sales.com

SOUTHEAST

Robert Sorbet

(713) 775-9202
robert@tec-sales.com

 

Inside Sales        email: inside@tec-sales.com

Outside Sales     email: sales@tec-sales.com

For orders           email: orders@tec-sales.com

Se Habla Español:

ventas@tec-sales.com

Taylor Robinson

P: 817-991-0033

E: taylor@tec-sales.com

Trevor Scott

P: 817-944-6445

E: trevor@tec-sales.com

Ed Hiserodt

P: 501-258-2571

E: ed@tec-sales.com

Crystal Ibrom

P: 281-804-5631
E: crystal@tec-sales.com

Gus Mandujano

P: 832-652-4910
E: gus@tec-sales.com

Arkansas

West & New Mexico 

Kim Roemer

P: 432-889-4242

E: kim@tec-sales.com

Will Cannon

P: 832-276-5321

E: will@tec-sales.com

TEC Team Leader

Sales Liason

Power Systems Specialists

Southwest

Louisiana & Mississippi

Oklahoma & North

N,NE,NC, & AR

Mike Meinscher (owner)

P: 210-725-8788
E: mike@tec-sales.com

Ken Knowles

P: 956-280-7907
E: ken@tec-sales.com

Don Hoy

P: 832-640-1881
E: don@tec-sales.com

Territory Manager

Daniel Moreno

P: 210-373-7840

E: daniel@tec-sales.com

Territory Manager

Herman Galatas, Jr. 

P: 504-388-9690

E: herman@tec-sales.com

HGC

Southeast

Co-Founder

Territory Manager

Business Development

Kevin Kinzie (owner)

P: 281-210-7420
E: kevin@tec-sales.com

Oliver Willingham (partner)

P: 936-662-6999
E: oliver@tec-sales.com

Steve Lytle  (partner)

P: (281) 660-1696
E: steve@tec-sales.com

Tony Johnson

P: 832-766-9787
E: tony@tec-sales.com

Jerimy Robinson

P: 832-338-1832
E: jerimy@tec-sales.com

Roland Romeros

P: 832-454-6607
E: roland@tec-sales.com

Robert Sorbet

P: 713-775-9202
E: robert@tec-sales.com

 

WHO WE ARE

TEC Sales is a respected partner for some of the most Trusted Manufacturers of industrial and electrical equipment.

Proud Members Of

© 2021 TEC-Sales